National CP Tech Center Staff

Director

Peter Taylor

Director
515-294-9333
ptaylor@iastate.edu

Peter leads the National Concrete Pavement Technology Center.

Associate Director

Gordon Smith

Associate Director
515-294-0835

Associate Director, CP Tech Center

Steven Tritsch

Associate Director
294-3230
stritsch@iastate.edu

Associate Director, CP Tech Center

Research and Support Staff

 

Cheng Li

Postdoctoral Research Associate
294-8103
cheng@iastate.edu

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Jeremy McIntyre

Research Technician
294-8103
mcintyre@iastate.edu

Jeremy works as a research technician testing cement concrete.

Tim Morris

Contract Financial Analyst
515-294-0727
tmorris@iastate.edu

Tim compiles and generates financial reports, coordinates financial compliance on various research projects, and oversees the financials on the CP Tech Center's fee-for-service accounts.

Sharon Prochnow

Program Coordinator
515-294-3781
prochnow@iastate.edu

Sharon manages all proposals submitted by the CP Tech Center and supports the CP Tech Center's program.

Seyedhamed Sadati

Postdoctoral Research Associate
294-8103
sadati@iastate.edu

Seyedhamed Sadati is a postdoctoral research associate with the CP Tech Center.

Bob Steffes

Research Engineer
515-294-7323
steffesr@iastate.edu

Bob is a research engineer at the National Concrete Pavement Technology Center at Iowa State University and manages the Mobile Concrete Research Lab.

Denise Wagner

Secretary
515-294-5798
dfwagner@iastate.edu

Denise is the CP Tech Center secretary.

Xuhao Wang

Assistant Scientist IV
515-294-7481
wangxh@iastate.edu

Xuhao Wang is an assistant scientist for the National CP Tech Center.

Faculty Affiliates

James E. Alleman
Faculty Affiliate, Faculty Affiliate
515-294-3892
jea@iastate.edu

Halil Ceylan
Faculty Affiliate, Geotechnical and Materials Engineering
294-8051
hceylan@iastate.edu

Kejin Wang
Faculty Affiliate, Geotechnical and Materials Engineering
294-2152
kejinw@iastate.edu